Main content of the website


Mayor ~ Dwayne Bomak

Deputy Mayor ~ Tom Stirling

Councillor ~ Keith Storey

Councillor ~ Wayne Frykas

Councillor ~ Jim Winfield

Councillor ~ Joey Kothlow



The Grandview Municipality Council meets on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of every month for regular council meetings which are open to the public. The meeting are held at 7:00 p.m. at the Council Chambers at the Municipal Office. Additional special meetings of Council are held as required along with other various committee and consultation meetings as may be required. 

Members of the public wishing to make a presentation at a Council meeting should contact the Municipal Office at least 3 working days prior to the Council meeting to ensure a spot on the agenda.